updated 8:34 PM EDT, Wed April 16, 2014

Son messages mom: 'I love you'

The texts paint a chaotic picture of the situation aboard the ferry as hundreds of students and others waited for help, and some reached out to loved ones.FULL STORY
New day
6-9am ET Only on CNN

The Full PremiereEpisode on Demand

Full Schedules:  CNN TV · HLN TV

Sponsored links

TV & Video

Must Watch TV

  1. The Situation RoomThe Situation Room
    5pm ET / 2pm PT on CNN
  2. Erin Burnett: OutFrontErin Burnett: OutFront
    7pm ET / 4pm PT on CNN
  3. AC 360AC 360
    8pm ET / 5pm PT on CNN
  4. Anthony BourdainAnthony Bourdain
    Returns Sunday April 13
  5. Morgan SpurlockMorgan Spurlock
    Returns Sunday April 13

Trending Video

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT